Beauty Blogazon Roundup Sept 18-Sept 24

Here’s a recap of my fellow Beauty Bloggers from last week.  Enjoy!! 🙂


Beauty and Fashion Tech – Home Laser Hair Removal – http://www.beautyandfashiontech.com/buyers-guides/home-laser-hair-removal-guide/

Girl Gloss – MAC Styledriven Swatches – http://girlgloss.com/2011/09/13/mac-styledriven-collection-swatches/

Polish Fixation – My First Jelly Sanwich! – http://polishfixation.blogspot.com/2011/09/my-first-jelly-sandwich.html

Midnight Manicures – A Englands Holy Grail – http://www.midnightmanicures.com/2011/09/englands-holy-grail-from-mythicals.html

Nailfiled- Caronia Bright Nights Collection
http://nailfiled.blogspot.com/2011/09/caronia-bright-nights-collection.html

Bookworm Nails- Essie Power Clutch/Princess Tiara Nail Art – http://bookworm-nails.blogspot.com/2011/09/essie-power-clutch-princess-tiara-nail.html

How Old Is Your Makeup?  Find Out With A Cosmetic Calculator [Resource] –
http://www.beautythesis.net/resources/cosmetic-calculator

Polish Insomniac – Stash Shots:  Dior!  http://www.polishinsomniac.net/2011/09/stash-shots-dior.html

Beauty Info Zone – So when are you going to try Wen?  http://beautyinfozone.com/2011/09/20/so-when-are-you-going-to-try-wen/

Nails and Noms – My First and Last Julep Maven Box, For Now… – http://nailsandnoms.com/2011/09/my-first-and-last-julep-maven-box-for-now/

Red Hair and Black Nail Polish – Nail Art Tutorial: Abstract Squares – http://redhairandblacknailpolish.blogspot.com/2011/09/nail-art-tutorial-abstract-squares.html

5 Reasons Why This Neutrogena Product is My Favorite Make-Up Remover
http://royalbeautydesigns.blogspot.com/2011/09/5-reasons-why-this-neutrogena-product.html 

Related Posts

Leave a Reply